<< 28 Jun 2017 - 26 Jun 2018 >>

Date:
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Thu, 29 Jun 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 15 Jun 2017 - Thu 20 Jul 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Tue, 4 Jul 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 20 Jun 2017 - Tue 25 Jul 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Thu, 27 Jul 2017 at 6:00 am - 7:30 am Learn More
Live Chef Vegetarian Cooking Workshop with Jennifer Powrie Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Time for Peace with Swami Madhuram Puri Sat, 5 Aug 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More