<< 20 Oct 2017 - 18 Oct 2018 >>

Date:
Free Diwali Meditation Evening with All Teachers Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Beginners Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Swami Dayalpuri Next held on Tue, 24 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 24 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 26 Oct 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 5 Oct 2017 - Thu 9 Nov 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 26 Oct 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Swami Dayalpuri Next held on Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Tue 5 Dec 2017
Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 16 Nov 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 16 Nov 2017 - Thu 21 Dec 2017
Learn More
Yoga & Relaxation Mini-Retreat with Purnima . Sun, 19 Nov 2017 at 9:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Meditation & Relaxation Introductory Workshop with Purnima . Sun, 3 Dec 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More