<< 20 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2018 >>

Date:
Chakra Meditation Course - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Mon, 21 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 7 Aug 2017 - Mon 11 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Meditation Course - Self Inquiry Meditation - 6 Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Tue, 22 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 1 Aug 2017 - Tue 5 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beyond Beginners Yoga Course - Eight Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 2 Aug 2017 - Wed 20 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 24 Aug 2017 - Thu 28 Sep 2017
Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 27 Jul 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Thu, 7 Sep 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 7 Sep 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
Learn More
Beginners Meditation Course - Self Inquiry Meditation - 6 Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Tue, 19 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 24 Oct 2017
Learn More